Staff

JackLutzeier

Jack Lutzeier

VP International Operations, Director Operations Orlando, Trainer, Coach

jlutzeier@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 488-7214

JorgeCastro

Jorge Castro

Trainer, Florida Coach

jcastro@thebasketballacademy.com
(386) 873-5151

JasmineCelestin

Jasmine Celestin

Trainer, Coach

jcelestin@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 489-8276

RyanKittleson

Ryan Kittleson

Program Director, Lead Trainer, Coach

rkittleson@thebasketballacademy.com
(406) 698-6496

DonovanRedden

Donovan Redden

Trainer, Florida Coach

dredden@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 883-1668

DavidSweeey

David Sweeney

Program Director, Trainer, Head Coach Girls

dsweeney@thebasketballacademy.com
(954) 665-3536

AndrewTeal

Andrew Teal

AAU Program Director, Trainer, Coach

ateal@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 468-1504