About

TNBACorporate_TEMPLATE_About

The National Basketball Academy (TNBA) is a professional basketball training and programming organization. We run year-round basketball programs including camps, clinics, leagues, teams, tournaments, and training. Our company was established in Cleveland, Ohio in 2003. We currently represent three NBA teams in various markets spanning across the United States. We also conduct international basketball operations in Oman, Spain, France, Brazil, and Argentina.

CAMPS

Camps run for weeklong periods combing skill development stations with competition to provide a fun and instructive basketball experience with and NBA atmosphere. Player appearances subject to program.

CLINICS

Clinics range from one day instruction to 6-8 weeks in duration and are focused on skill development for each athlete involved.

LEAGUES

Leagues run for players of all ages, ranging from youth to adult leagues, offering multiple weeks of games and playoffs.

TOURNAMENTS

Through our program of teams our coaching staff is dedicated to improving the skills of each individual player and gives them the opportunity to showcase their skills against some of the best competition.

TRAINING

Our skill development training has helped numerous athletes take their game to a higher level whether it be getting off the bench, getting a scholarship or being drafted in the NBA. Out training program is tailored to fit each athlete on and individual basis and our professional staff is committed to generating results on the court.

Our Team

ShaneKlineRuminski

Shane Kline-Ruminski

President, Director of Operations Cleveland East, Trainer, Coach

shane@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 725-6449

JermaineGay

Jermaine Gay

AAU Director

jermaine@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 308-2889

DamonStringer

Damon Stringer

Tournament Director, Coach, Trainer

dstringer@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 533-0189

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-KelseyMichaels

Kelsey MIchaels

Director GIrls Leagues East, Trainer, Coach

kmichaels@thebasketballacademy.com
(419) 603-2732

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_DreAustin_200x154

Dre Austin

Trainer, Coach

daustin@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 870-9464

SteveVega

Steve Vega

Director Cleveland-West, Trainer, Coach

svega@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 227-3595

GeneReddy

Gene Reddy

League/Tournament Scheduling Director, Trainer, Coach

greddy@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 338-5885

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-KoriHobbs-200x154

Kori Hobbs

Westside Girls Director, Trainer, Coach

khobbs@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 829-4606

JeffEmerine

Jeff Emerine

Marketing, Coach

jemerine@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 258-5844

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-JordanBeard

Jordan Beard

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

jbeard@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 574-9036

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-BrandonLerch

Brandon Lerch

Trainer, Coach

blerch@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 213-1417

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-MarkAnderson

Mark ANderson

Trainer, Coach

manderson@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 227-4702

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-DJGraham

DJ Graham

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

djgraham@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 865-8483

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-AntonioMarstranzi-200x154

Antonio Maestranzi

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

coachtone@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 613-9489

AlexRichman

Alex Richman

Director Houston Region, Trainer, Coach

arichman@thebasketballacademy.com
(321) 243-5281

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-TylerHenderson

Tyler Henderson

Trainer, Coach

thenderson@thebasketballacademy.com
(713) 306-2552

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericFemale

Tamir Jackson

Trainer, Coach

tjackson@thebasketballacademy.com
(301) 399-3023

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-JaimeMorgan

Jaime Morgan

Trainer, Coach

jmorgan@thebasketballacademy.com
(123) 456-7890

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericFemale

Isaac “Sir Issac” White

Trainer, Coach

iwhite@thebasketballacademy.com
(346) 277-4654

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-RosemarySkripsky

Rosemary Skripsky

Director Indiana Region, Trainer, Coach

rskripsky@thebasketballacademy.com
(317) 443-1061

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-DevonNance

Devon Nance

Trainer, Coach

dnance@thebasketballacademy.com
(317) 827-3095

LanceForeman

Lance Foreman

Director Milwaukee Region, Trainer, Coach

lforeman@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 875-7117

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-MikeSmith

Michael Smith

Trainer, Coach

msmith@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 510-3244

JackLutzeier

Jack Lutzeier

VP International Operations, Director Operations Orlando, Trainer, Coach

jlutzeier@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 488-7214

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_KeeganBrace_200x154

Keegan Brace

Trainer, Coach

kbrace@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 435–5455

JorgeCastro

Jorge Castro

Trainer, Florida Coach

jcastro@thebasketballacademy.com
(386) 873-5151

RyanKittleson

Ryan Kittleson

Program Director, Lead Trainer, Coach

rkittleson@thebasketballacademy.com
(406) 698-6496

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericFemale

Nini Perez

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

nperez@thebasketballacademy.com
(828) 450-7458

DonovanRedden

Donovan Redden

Trainer, Florida Coach

dredden@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 883-1668

AndrewTeal

Andrew Teal

AAU Program Director, Trainer, Coach

ateal@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 468-1504

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_JackLutzeier_200x154

Jack Lutzeier

VP International Operations, Director Operations Orlando & Tampa, Trainer, Coach

jlutzeier@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 488-7214

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_RobertGeier_200x154

Robert Geier

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

rgeier@thebasketballacademy.com
(813) 541-7678

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_KalebSheldon_200x154

Kaleb Sheldon

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

ksheldon@thebasketballacademy.com
(727) 307-4962

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_JacobZio_200x154

Jacob Zio

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

jzio@thebasketballacademy.com
(727) 457-6365

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_MariaConlon200x154_temp

Maria Conlon

TNBA BattleCon Director, Trainer, Coach

mconlon@thebasketballacademy.com

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_StaceyNasser_200x154_temp

Stacey Nasser

TNBA Battlecon Director, Trainer, Coach

snasser@thebasketballacademy.com

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_AshleyBattle_200x154_temp

Ashley Battle

Founder
$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_MeghanCulmo_200x154_temp

Meghan Culmo

Founder
$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Bernie Brennan

Trainer, Coach

Bernieb3344@att.net
(203) 823-7898

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Phil Conner

Trainer, Coach

phil@puredrivenconcepts.net
(203) 285-0735

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Kristen Mooney

Trainer, Coach

kmooney110@hotmail.com
(203) 954-7813

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Jessica Moriarty

Director of Development

j****5@yahoo.com
(203) ***-*147

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Jessica Neuweiler

Trainer, Coach

jessnewy33@gmail.com
(203) 314-5020

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Carmine Rinaldi

Trainer, Coach

illwonda87@yahoo.com
(860) 798-2062

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-GenericMale

Connor Sharnick

Trainer, Coach

sonnorcharnick@aol.com
(203) 767-9559