About

TNBACorporate_TEMPLATE_About

The National Basketball Academy (TNBA) is a professional basketball training and programming organization. We run year-round basketball programs including camps, clinics, leagues, teams, tournaments, and training. Our company was established in Cleveland, Ohio in 2003. We currently represent four NBA teams in various markets spanning across the United States. We also conduct international basketball operations in Oman, Spain, France, Brazil, and Argentina.

CAMPS

Camps run for weeklong periods combing skill development stations with competition to provide a fun and instructive basketball experience with and NBA atmosphere. Player appearances subject to program.

CLINICS

Clinics range from one day instruction to 6-8 weeks in duration and are focused on skill development for each athlete involved.

LEAGUES

Leagues run for players of all ages, ranging from youth to adult leagues, offering multiple weeks of games and playoffs.

TOURNAMENTS

Through our program of teams our coaching staff is dedicated to improving the skills of each individual player and gives them the opportunity to showcase their skills against some of the best competition.

TRAINING

Our skill development training has helped numerous athletes take their game to a higher level whether it be getting off the bench, getting a scholarship or being drafted in the NBA. Out training program is tailored to fit each athlete on and individual basis and our professional staff is committed to generating results on the court.

Our Team

Cleveland Eastside

TNBAShieldLogo_CLEVELAND_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
ShaneKlineRuminski

Shane Kline-Ruminski

President, Director of Operations Cleveland East, Trainer, Coach

shane@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 725-6449

JermaineGay

Jermaine Gay

AAU Director, Trainer, Coach

jermaine@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 308-2889

DamonStringer

Damon Stringer

Tournament Director, Coach, Trainer

dstringer@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 533-0189

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-KelseyMichaels

Kelsey Michaels

Director Girls Leagues East, Trainer, Coach

kmichaels@thebasketballacademy.com
(419) 603-2732

MicahYoung

Micah Young

Trainer, Coach

myoung@thebasketballacademy.com

DavidBakos

David Bakos

Trainer, Coach

dbakos@thebasketballacademy.com

Cleveland Westside

TNBAShieldLogo_CLEVELAND_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
SteveVega

Steve Vega

Director Cleveland-West, Trainer, Coach

svega@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 227-3595

GeneReddy

Gene Reddy

League/Tournament Scheduling Director, Trainer, Coach

greddy@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 338-5885

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-AshleyWoodward

Ashley Woodward

Westside Girls Director, Trainer, Coach

awoodward@thebasketballacademy.com
(802) 233-6054

MorganJones

Morgan Jones

Trainer, Coach

morgan@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 714-9068

JeffEmerine

Jeff Emerine

Marketing, Coach

jemerine@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 258-5844

KevinKelley

Kevin Kelley

Trainer, Coach

kkelley@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 453-3111

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-CamKuhn

Cam Kuhn

Coach, Trainer

ckuhn@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 714-4329

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-JordanBeard

Jordan Beard

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

jbeard@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 574-9036

NoImage

Sydney Failing

Trainer, Coach

sfailing@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 637-3705

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-BrandonLerch

Brandon Lerch

Trainer, Coach

blerch@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 213-1417

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-DJGraham

DJ Graham

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

djgraham@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 865-8483

Houston

TNBAShieldLogo_HOUSTON_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
EricLove

Eric Love

Director Houston Region, Trainer, Coach

elove@thebasketballacademy.com
(832) 392-0749

AlexRichman

Alex Richman

Trainer, Coach, Program Director

arichman@thebasketballacademy.com
(321) 243-5281

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-JosephHunt

Joseph Hunt

Trainer, Coach

jhunt@thebasketballacademy.com
(832) 709-6445

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-RooseveltParker

Roosevelt Parker

Trainer, Coach

rparker@thebasketballacademy.com
(662) 394-9896

Indiana

TNBAShieldLogo_INDIANA_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
AdamBranch

Adam Branch

Director of Indiana Region, Trainer, Coach

abranch@thebasketballacademy.com
(317) 452-0349

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-MarquisTarver

Marquis Tarver

Program Director, Trainer, Coach

mtarver@thebasketballacademy.com
(219) 688-2971

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-AlexusHutchins

Alexus HUtchins

Trainer, Coach

ahutchins@thebasketballacademy.com
(317) 429-6149

Milwaukee

TNBAShieldLogo_MILWAUKEE_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
LanceForeman

Lance Foreman

Director Milwaukee Region, Trainer, Coach

lforeman@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 875-7117

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-MikeSmith

Michael Smith

Trainer, Coach

msmith@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 510-3244

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_NateWickstrom

Nate Wickstrom

Trainer, Coach

nwickstrom@thebasketballacademy.com
(734) 717-9041

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo_AaronAkers

Aaron Akers

Trainer, Coach

aakers@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 460-0101

$WebsiteBIO_Headshot-TNBACorpLogo-AlexUlrich

Alex Ulrich

Trainer, Coach

aulrich@thebasketballacademy.com
(414) 627-7849

Orlando

TNBAShieldLogo_ORLANDO_BLACK-WHITE-GREY
JackLutzeier

Jack Lutzeier

VP International Operations, Director Operations Orlando, Trainer, Coach

jlutzeier@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 488-7214

RyanKittleson

Ryan Kittleson

Program Director, Lead Trainer, Coach

rkittleson@thebasketballacademy.com
(406) 698-6496

JorgeCastro

Jorge Castro

Trainer, Florida Coach

jcastro@thebasketballacademy.com
(386) 873-5151

AndrewTeal

Andrew Teal

Trainer, AAU Program Director

ateal@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 468-1504

DonovanRedden

Donovan Redden

Trainer, Florida Coach

dredden@thebasketballacademy.com
(407) 883-1668