Skip to content

Staff

ShaneKlineRuminski

Shane Kline-Ruminski

President, Director of Operations Cleveland East, Trainer, Coach

shane@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 725-6449

JermaineGay

Jermaine Gay

AAU Director

jermaine@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 308-2889

MicahYoung

Micah Young

Trainer, Coach

myoung@thebasketballacademy.com

DavidBakos

David Bakos

Trainer, Coach

dbakos@thebasketballacademy.com

DamonStringer

Damon Stringer

Tournament Director, Coach, Trainer

dstringer@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 533-0189

SteveVega

Steve Vega

Director Cleveland-West, Trainer, Coach

svega@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 227-3595

NoImage

Sydney Failing

Trainer, Coach

sfailing@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 637-3705

MorganJones

Morgan Jones

Trainer, Coach

morgan@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 714-9068

KevinKelley

Kevin Kelley

Trainer, Coach

kkelley@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 453-3111

JeffEmerine

Jeff Emerine

Marketing, Coach

jemerine@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 258-5844

NoImage

Jay Valadez

Director Girls Leagues West, Coach, Trainer

jvaladez@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 406-2500

GeneReddy

Gene Reddy

League/Tournament Scheduling Director, Trainer, Coach

greddy@thebasketballacademy.com
(216) 338-5885

NoImage

Brandon Lerch

Trainer, Coach

blerch@thebasketballacademy.com
(440) 213-1417